Writing and Proofreading- for Free!

I am happy to announce that I am taking on freelance writing and proofreading jobs!  I am new to the business and would love to expand my clients, so I am currently accepting work free of charge! 

If you need help with anything that is related to writing or proofreading, please contact me.  The only thing I ask for in return is a critique of my work and if you approve, to refer me to anyone you know in need of such skills.  I’d love to help, so please take advantage of my offer!

Leave a Reply

